Ask the Expert Direct Selling Teleseminar

During this teleseminar I will answer questions submitted by Direct Sellers from around the world.


This teleseminar will be held on Thursday, April 23′rd at 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m. Mountain and 6:00 p.m. Pacific. When you ask a question you will automatically be registered for the call and you will receive a Free Chapter from “The Ultimate Guide to Direct Selling”


Ask a Question and Register for the Call

Comments

  1. DH Harvey says:

    Wooo hooo!!! I just finished listening to the CD! The questions covered were terrific and Karen’s answers were even better! I was fortunate to recieve mine just days after ordering her Ultimate Guide To Direct Sales book which ROCKED! If you don’t have it PLEASE get it! Karen “cuts to the chase” but in such a warm, kind, and very effective way. GO Karen, thanks for all you do! DHH.

Speak Your Mind

*