Booking Bonanza Monthly Teleseminar

Make sure you register for the next “Booking Bonanza” Teleseminar to be held on Tuesday, March 3′rd at 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m Mountain and 6:00 p.m. Pacific.

You will learn:

  • Why you are doing the business
  • How to control your calendar and book when you want
  • Who to call and what to say to get bookings
  • 3 tips to get 3 bookings from every party
  • and much more!If you have new team members do them a favor and have them register for the call that can explode their direct selling business.

Click Here to Register

OMG ~ I absolutely loved the Booking teleseminar! I am w/ Pure Romance and have had the honor of seeing you several times and I got so much out this. I am also in Michigan and I booked 5 parties last week and am looking forward to booking more this week using some of the things that were discussed on this call. I have been selling for over 6 years and cannot wait to apply some of the items that were discussed and roll this out at my next team meeting. I have my phone call list ready to go and will be making my 5 phone calls today ~ so looking forward to the outcome. I bought your large package at one of our trainings and absolutely love them!! Thanks so much for the kick in the butt that I needed!!!!!!

Shelia Cuschieri

Speak Your Mind

*