“Change Your Mindset to Change Your Reality Teleseminar

  • What do you want to do?
  • Who do you want to be?
  • What do you want to have?
  • Who do you want to know?
  • Where do you want to go?
  • When will you be satisfied with your life?
  • What needs to happen for you to be completely fulfilled?
  • How are you going to make things happen for you?

How often do you ask yourself questions to help move you in the direction of what you want your “reality” to be?

Do you find yourself wanting more and then sabotaging yourself with your negative thoughts and behaviors?

 If so you will want to join us for this “Change your Mindset, Change Your Reality” Teleseminar on Thursday, June 19′th at 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m. Mountain, 6:00 p.m. Pacific. 
The number to call is (616) 883-8400 pin 481899594#

 

 You can register to join us for Free on this call.
 
 
Register for the Teleseminar

Speak Your Mind

*