Direct Selling Booking Teleseminar

JULY BOOKING BONANZA TELESEMINAR

Monday, July 13′th
at 1:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, 10:00 a.m. Pacific (and Arizona)
OR 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m. Mountain and 6:00 p.m. Pacific (and Arizona)
I want you to join me for the monthly teleseminar that has already helped thousands of direct sellers add more bookings to their calendar. I’ll empower you by providing you with the words to say when you make those all important phone calls. You’ll learn how to control your booking calendar to work only when YOU WANT TO WORK (after all isn’t that one of the reasons you joined your direct selling company?

The call is free and will last approximately 75 minutes so clear your calendar and find a quiet place to listen and by all means get your writing hand ready. This content filled teleseminar is filled with information that when implemented will add thousands of dollars in sales and earnings! This call is not replayed so if you Snooze You Lose and you’ll have to wait until August for the next teleseminar!

REGISTER NOW

Here’s what past participants are saying about previous calls:

Karen, I just wanted to send you a quick note about the 5 calls for 10 days. I got a booking with my 1st phone call.  Wording it different made all the difference in the world!  She couldn’t say no!!!! Cherry Harp

Karen: I recently had the pleasure of listening in on the booking teleseminar and it was outstanding! It was exactly the “shot in the arm and kick in the pants I needed to get moving again!” Every time I tune in to one of your teleseminars, I learn some new and valuable techniques and verbage that I can use to motivate not only myself but to pass along to my team. It also gave me positive confirmation that what I am doing is right! You never cease to thrill me with your charm, wit and expertise. It is always so great to hear it “live” as opposed to reading a book. Thank You! I can’t wait until the next one! Sherry Steffen, Division Manager for Jewels by Park Lane

“Hi Karen, First of all thank you for your time last night. The call was very informative and motivating. So I got off the phone going, wow, this is great and I know it will work, however, I don’t have anywhere near 50 people I could call. So, I thought well hell, I will give it a try, and call 5 people tonight and see where it goes, I don’t have anything to lose.. I booked 2 parties, and I booked a party for one of our other consultants because I could not accommodate the date they needed. (already had a party) Thanks again!! You are wonderful!!” Kathy Phelan Because I did not have anywhere near 50 people to call, I offered a bonus gift, to my first 5 calls if they could come up with 3 referrals each within the next 48 hours. I got a call this morning with my first 3 referrals! Thanks again, you are wonderful. Kathy Phelan

Comments

  1. Linda Lehan says:

    July 13/09 Hi Karen. Thanks for reminding me of the many ways to book spas and all of the great ways of speaking to potential clients. Loved the “yes” and “choice” questions, had forgotten how to do that! Enjoyed the tele-seminar immensely! Linda Lehan

  2. Danielle Garrick says:

    Karen,
    Tonight was my first experience with you and I am hooked! I love your honesty and helpful insight. I’m empowered to go out there, book those parties and bring more consultants to the business. Thank you for your free gift to me! Dani

Speak Your Mind

*