Direct Selling Booking Teleseminar

April Direct Selling  “Booking Bonanza” Teleseminar

The next teleseminar will be held on Wednesday, April 8′th at 1:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 noon Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, and 10:00 a.m. Pacific

OR

Wednesday, April 8′th at 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m. Mountain and 6:00 p.m. Pacific. When you Register you may join us for either call.

Register for the Direct Selling Booking Teleseminar

Here’s what people are saying after the last call!

“Karen,, I just wanted to send you a quick note about the 5 calls for 10 days. I got a booking with my 1st phone call.  Wording it different made all the difference in the world!  She couldn’t say no!!!! Cherry Harp

Speak Your Mind

*