Direct Selling Leadership 101 Free Teleseminar

When: Wednesday, February 28′th, 2007 at 8:00 p.m. Eastern, 7:00 p.m. Central, 6:00 p.m. Mountain and 5:00 p.m. Pacific.

Whether you are a new consultant who’s deciding to become a leader or a seasoned leader in your Direct Selling company you’ll learn some exciting, easy to implement strategies for growing and developing a successful team!

“Leadership is ACTION, not POSITION!” It doesn’t matter if you have a leadership title if you don’t know what to do! If you would like the answer to these and many of the other questions Direct Selling Leaders have make sure you join us on the call. How do you find business builders?
How do you motivate your new recruits to start right away?
How do you encourage your new recruits to set goals?
How do you persuade consultants to move into leadership?
How much time do you spend on your personal sales and development?
What are your new responsibilities?
How do you get help from other team members?

Send your Leadership questions to support@karenphelps.com

Speak Your Mind

*