Direct Selling Leadership Teleseminar Part 2

If you listened to the first direct selling leadership teleseminar you discovered how to sponsor new recruits and begin to set them up for success. Join me for part two of the leadership teleseminar series on Monday, July 27′th at 1:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, 10:00 a.m. Pacific and Arizona OR 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m. Mountain and 6:00 p.m. Pacific and Arizona!

Register for Teleseminar

If you haven’t registered for the “second to none direct selling leadership bootcamp” to be held October 23 – 25′th in Las Vegas what are you waiting for. Let me help you increase your income by tens of thousands of dollars next year!

Speak Your Mind

*