Excelling in Direct Selling” Free Teleseminar

How to Pursue your Financial Independence with Your Direct Selling Company!Have your been procrastinating about growing your Direct Selling business? Have you been making excuses as to why you haven’t had the success you want? Are you ready to begin the pursuit of “financial independence” with your company? Have you ever wondered what it would be like to become “job optional” Would you like to have an “revenue generating” machine that keeps working even while you are on vacation?

The United States and Canada will both soon be celebrating their “Independence Days!” It’s time for you to work on your financial independence!

You will learn:

bullet Activities that are a MUST for you to grow your business
bullet Activities that are TIME WASTERS and can actually hold you back
bullet The 3 Key things you have to do in order to succeed at your Direct Selling Business
bullet PLUS MUCH MORE

This Teleseminar will take place on Monday, June 25th at 8:00 p.m. Eastern,
7:00 p.m. Central, 6:00 p.m. Mountain, 5:00 p.m. Pacific. We are using special lines for this live call and everyone except the moderator will be muted as soon as you come on the line. There is NO REGISTRATION for the call but PLEASE DIAL IN EARLY!!!! The number for this call is (605) 772-3500. The pin is 481899594#.

Comments

  1. Theresa Bernheisel says:

    Thank$ a million Karen! With your ea$y to follow-tip$ and sugge$tion$ we can all make become financially independent in our cho$en direct $elling career$!

Speak Your Mind

*