Get Your Direct Selling Questions Answered on Free Teleseminar

Get ready for an exciting call on Tuesday, January 29′th, 2008 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m. Mountain, 6:00 p.m. Pacific.

On this call Karen will answer select questions submitted by Direct Sellers from around the globe! Here’s your chance to ask Karen anything you want about how to succeed and become financially independent in Direct Selling.

It’s easy to register for the call, just click on the link below to go to the Ask Karen Phelps website to submit your question and register for the call. You will also receive a Free E-book as a Thank You for your participation.

Click Here to Ask a Question and Register for the Teleseminar

Speak Your Mind

*