Jump Into January – How to Book & Hold 8 – 12 Parties in January Webinar

Here’s 10 Reasons why you should join me for the Jump Into January – How to Book & Hold 8 – 12 Parties in January Webinar to be held on Thursday, December 13′th at 1:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 PM Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific OR 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific!

10. You have less than 8 parties dated in January

9. You’ve been out holiday shopping and your credit card bill is now bigger than the National Debt.

8. You’ve already started your holiday break (on Black Friday) so you have some extra time on your hands.

7. You’re beginning to feel a “little guilty” about all the gifts you bought yourself while you were holiday shopping and have no cash coming in to pay for them.

6. The hostesses you have booked for January are a little wishy-washy and you’re not sure their parties will hold.

5. You have delayed all the payments on your holiday purchases until February so you really need some January parties to pay the bill when it comes in.

4. Your last few parties no one booked and your calendar is looking grim.

3. You have no idea what a special offer is or how to use it to get 8 – 12 bookings in January.

2. You aren’t ready to throw in the towel quite yet but if something doesn’t change quickly your done!

1. The number One Reason you should join me for this webinar is because this “Best on The Planet Training” from the Leading Authority in Direct Selling doesn’t come around every day and you’d be crazy to miss it!!!

Click HERE to Register

Speak Your Mind

*