Karen Phelps Interviews “You, Inc.” Authors in Free Teleseminar for Direct Sellers

Every once in awhile I read a book and I just say WOW… that book was awesome. That’s what happened when I read  YOU, Inc – The Art of Selling Yourself. This book is awesome and I am excited to be able to offer it to you on my website but more importantly I am really excited that the authors, Harry and Christine Beckwith have agreed to be interviewed on a teleseminar open to all of you!

So join us for a Free Teleseminar on Tuesday, August 14′th at 8:00 p.m. Eastern, 7:00 p.m. Central, 6:00 p.m. Mountain and 5:00 p.m. Pacific.

The number to call is (605) 772-3500 pin number 481899594

Order your copy of You, Inc. – The Art of Selling Yourself by Harry Beckwith and Christine Clifford Beckwith. Save $4.00 off the cover price of $23.99 Order now for only $19.99  and Receive Free Goal Getting CD (Retail $40)

Speak Your Mind

*