“Put Your Big Girl Panties on and Deal With it” Free Teleseminar

 ”Put Your Big Girl Panties on and Deal With it – How to get out of your own way” Free TeleseminarWednesday, February 27′th at 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m. Mountain, 6:00 p.m. Pacific. We use www.time.gov for all of our calls.Sorry, this call has already been held. Please see next post for replay information

Lines are limited and we typically max out so please call in early to reserve your line!

This fast paced teleseminar will be different from the rest as Karen will help you look at obstacles that keep you from reaching your goals and dreams. She will challenge you to get out of your own way, quit complaining and making excuses and begin to move toward living the “life of your dreams.”

Caution – This teleseminar is not for the “faint of  heart.”

Comments

  1. Patrice Goldenburg says:

    Can’t wait! Your teleseminars are great!

  2. Mena says:

    This maybe the push I need….So Karen Bring It On… looking forward to hearing from you

  3. Lisa says:

    Karen,
    Great Information tonight. I will use this information to build my business. I think th worksheet is very helpful. Thank you Karen, because you take the time to share and help others. I am so excited, I cannot wait to email you and tell you how great my business has grown. Thank you Karen. Lisa Pittman

Speak Your Mind

*